Contact us

Office:

Business area:

Per Svensson CEO and founder
Per Svensson

CEO and founder

Mob: +46 (0) 766 27 27 72

per.svensson@croisette.se
Peter Bergquist  Deputy CEO & Head of Leasing
Peter Bergquist

Deputy CEO & Head of Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 723 84 83 04

peter.bergquist@croisette.se
Styrmir Bjartur Karlsson Managing Director, Croisette Iceland
Styrmir Bjartur Karlsson

Managing Director, Croisette Iceland

Mob: + 354 899 9090

styrmir@croisette.is
Martin Spangdahl-Fafara Managing Director, Croisette Denmark
Martin Spangdahl-Fafara

Managing Director, Croisette Denmark

Mob: +45 40501512

msf@croisette.dk
Jane Mainwaring Head of Leasing, Jönköping
Jane Mainwaring

Head of Leasing, Jönköping

Mob: +46 (0) 703 55 58 80

jane.mainwaring@croisette.se
Jennifer Eriksson Head of Leasing, Gothenburg
Jennifer Eriksson

Head of Leasing, Gothenburg

Mob: +46 (0) 790 66 44 79

jennifer.eriksson@croisette.se
David Lundgren Head of Leasing, Uppsala
David Lundgren

Head of Leasing, Uppsala

Mob: +46 (0) 736 54 98 50

david.lundgren@croisette.se
Henrik Pettersson Head of Leasing, Halmstad
Henrik Pettersson

Head of Leasing, Halmstad

Mob: +46 (0) 735 34 08 79

henrik.pettersson@croisette.se
Emil Lötbom Head of Leasing, Stockholm
Emil Lötbom

Head of Leasing, Stockholm

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 85

emil.lotbom@croisette.se
Jenny Figaro Sales Coordinator, Leasing
Jenny Figaro

Sales Coordinator, Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 8 15 92 44

jenny.figaro@croisette.se
Nesme Jari Director, Leasing
Nesme Jari

Director, Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 92

nesme.jari@croisette.se
Fredrik Bergenblad Parental Leave | Senior Associate, Leasing
Fredrik Bergenblad

Parental Leave | Senior Associate, Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 87

fredrik.bergenblad@croisette.se
Emma Elwin Senior Associate, Leasing
Emma Elwin

Senior Associate, Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 707 366 627

emma.elwin@croisette.se
Elin Sjögren Associate, Leasing
Elin Sjögren

Associate, Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 82

elin.sjogren@croisette.se
Samuel Sandgren Associate, Leasing
Samuel Sandgren

Associate, Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 94

samuel.sandgren@croisette.se
Amanda Olofsson Intern, Leasing
Amanda Olofsson

Intern, Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 31 20 99 80

amanda.olofsson@croisette.se
Ludwig Watz Almquist Intern, Leasing
Ludwig Watz Almquist

Intern, Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 735 36 34 25

ludwig.watz@croisette.se
Alexander Lekhove Intern, Leasing
Alexander Lekhove

Intern, Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 35 532 60

alexander.lekhove@croisette.se
Fitore Regjepaj Head of Valuation & Analysis
Fitore Regjepaj

Head of Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +46 (0) 735 12 31 63

fitore.regjepaj@croisette.se
Björn Bring Head of Valuation & Analysis, Stockholm
Björn Bring

Head of Valuation & Analysis, Stockholm

Mob: +46 (0) 723 12 03 39

bjorn.bring@croisette.se
Andreas Joelsson Svenn Head of Valuation & Analysis, Gothenburg
Andreas Joelsson Svenn

Head of Valuation & Analysis, Gothenburg

Mob: +46 (0) 731 50 22 66

andreas.joelsson@croisette.se
Nils Wilander Partner, Valuation & Analysis
Nils Wilander

Partner, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +46 (0) 735 41 13 19

nils.wilander@croisette.se
Joel Jonsson Associate, Valuation & Analysis
Joel Jonsson

Associate, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: + 46 (0) 708 87 82 38

joel.jonsson@croisette.se
Felix Fahlberg Associate, Valuation & Analysis
Felix Fahlberg

Associate, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 91

felix.fahlberg@croisette.se
Edward Moding Intern, Valuation & Analysis
Edward Moding

Intern, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +46 (0) 725 03 13 37

edward.moding@croisette.se
Jenny Fält Associate, Valuation & Analysis
Jenny Fält

Associate, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +46 (0) 761 10 82 72

jenny.falt@croisette.se
Viktor Möllersten Intern, Valuation & Analysis
Viktor Möllersten

Intern, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +46 (0) 8 15 92 44

viktor.mollersten@croisette.se
Leo Waern Intern, Valuation & Analysis
Leo Waern

Intern, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +46 (0) 733 44 45 75

leo.waern@croisette.se
Andrea Appelqvist Intern, Valuation & Analysis
Andrea Appelqvist

Intern, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +46 (0) 18 20 20 40

andrea.appelqvist@croisette.se
Christoffer Lind Intern, Valuation & Analysis
Christoffer Lind

Intern, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +46 (0) 31 20 99 80

christoffer.lind@croisette.se
David Almqvist Co-head of Transactions
David Almqvist

Co-head of Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 80

david.almqvist@croisette.se
Olle Håkanson Nobel Co-head of Transactions
Olle Håkanson Nobel

Co-head of Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 703 51 01 07

olle.hakansonnobel@croisette.se
Joakim Grunditz Head of Transactions, Gothenburg
Joakim Grunditz

Head of Transactions, Gothenburg

Mob: +46 (0) 790 67 06 59

joakim.grunditz@croisette.se
Olof Ringsberg Director, Transactions
Olof Ringsberg

Director, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 763 17 63 11

olof.ringsberg@croisette.se
Alexandra von Segebaden Parental leave – Director, Transactions
Alexandra von Segebaden

Parental leave – Director, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 706 96 46 73

alexandra.vonsegebaden@croisette.se
Andreas Larsson Senior Associate & Lic. Real Estate Agent, Transactions
Andreas Larsson

Senior Associate & Lic. Real Estate Agent, Transactions

Mob: + 46 (0) 735 36 88 39

andreas.larsson@croisette.se
Jakob Eriksson Senior Associate, Transactions
Jakob Eriksson

Senior Associate, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 81

jakob.eriksson@croisette.se
Manfred Meyer Senior Associate, Transactions
Manfred Meyer

Senior Associate, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 73 536 68 00

manfred.meyer@croisette.se
Cassandra Steffensen Associate, Transactions
Cassandra Steffensen

Associate, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 763 48 26 80

cassandra.steffensen@croisette.se
Carolina Nisser Associate, Transactions
Carolina Nisser

Associate, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 8 15 92 44

carolina.nisser@croisette.se
Oliver Fyrner Associate, Transactions
Oliver Fyrner

Associate, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 790 65 51 41

oliver.fyrner@croisette.se
Philip Håkansson Associate, Transactions
Philip Håkansson

Associate, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 790 62 64 45

philip.hakansson@croisette.se
Lukas Oléhn Junior Associate & Lic. Real Estate Agent, Transactions
Lukas Oléhn

Junior Associate & Lic. Real Estate Agent, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 730 89 46 57

lukas.olehn@croisette.se
Thea Carlsson Intern, Transactions
Thea Carlsson

Intern, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 40 15 19 17

thea.carlsson@croisette.se
Rebecka Lundgren Intern, Transactions
Rebecka Lundgren

Intern, Transactions

Mob: +46 (0) 40 15 19 17

rebecka.lundgren@croisette.se
Erika Klingberg Head of Human Capital
Erika Klingberg

Head of Human Capital

Mob: +46 (0) 708 99 28 01

erika.klingberg@croisette.se
Caroline Hertin Head of Human Capital, Gothenburg
Caroline Hertin

Head of Human Capital, Gothenburg

Mob: +46 (0) 709 64 07 10

caroline.hertin@croisette.se
Karolina Björkander Christensen Head of Human Capital, Malmö
Karolina Björkander Christensen

Head of Human Capital, Malmö

Mob: +46 (0) 40 15 19 17

karolina.bjorkander@croisette.se
Madlene Pettersson Associate, Human Capital
Madlene Pettersson

Associate, Human Capital

Mob: +46 (0) 723 58 16 60

Madlene.pettersson@croisette.se
Amanda Edén Associate, Human Capital
Amanda Edén

Associate, Human Capital

Mob: +46 (0) 739 44 37 40

amanda.eden@croisette.se
Julia Pehrson Associate, Human Capital
Julia Pehrson

Associate, Human Capital

Mob: +46 (0) 31 20 99 80

julia.pehrson@croisette.se
Louise Svensson Junior Associate, Human Capital
Louise Svensson

Junior Associate, Human Capital

Mob: +46 (0) 8 15 92 44

louise.svensson@croisette.se
Peter Eriksson Head of Digital Property Management & Administration
Peter Eriksson

Head of Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 723 88 84 04

peter.eriksson@croisette.se
Lisa Anger Director of PropTech and Digital Strategy
Lisa Anger

Director of PropTech and Digital Strategy

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 86

lisa.anger@croisette.se
Axel Persson Director, Asset Management, Digital Property Management & Administration
Axel Persson

Director, Asset Management, Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 790 98 09 13

axel.persson@croisette.se
Caroline Zetterman Director Operations and Administration, Digital Property Management & Administration
Caroline Zetterman

Director Operations and Administration, Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 42-442 24 40

Caroline.zetterman@croisette.se
Elin Albäck Lease Administrator, Digital Property Management & Administration
Elin Albäck

Lease Administrator, Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 790 607 022

elin.alback@croisette.se
Thomas Lindén Property Manager/Project Manager, Digital Property Management & Administration
Thomas Lindén

Property Manager/Project Manager, Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 42-442 24 40

thomas.linden@croisette.se
Max Zetterman  Property Manager, Digital Property Management & Administration
Max Zetterman

Property Manager, Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 42-442 24 40

max.zetterman@croisette.se
Emma Nyhlén Accountant, Digital Property Management & Administration
Emma Nyhlén

Accountant, Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 790 98 09 08

emma.nyhlen@croisette.se
Ann-Christine Johansson Accountant, Digital Property Management & Administration
Ann-Christine Johansson

Accountant, Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 42-442 24 40

ann-christine.johansson@croisette.se
Danka Appelholm Accountant, Digital Property Management & Administration
Danka Appelholm

Accountant, Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 42-442 24 40

danka.appelholm@croisette.se
Ella Svensson Intern, Digital Property Management & Administration
Ella Svensson

Intern, Digital Property Management & Administration

Mob: +46 (0) 40 15 19 17

ella.svensson@croisette.se
Jenny Ulriksson Head of Insurance Advisory
Jenny Ulriksson

Head of Insurance Advisory

Mob: +46 (0) 738 44 73 22

jenny.ulriksson@croisette.se
Andor von Szelle Insurance Broker Administrator
Andor von Szelle

Insurance Broker Administrator

Mob: +46 (0) 761 09 42 83

andor.vonszelle@croisette.se
Dusica Zivkovic Accountant
Dusica Zivkovic

Accountant

Mob: +46 (0) 790 60 71 83

dusica.zivkovic@croisette.se
Inga Melieskiene Redovisningsekonom
Inga Melieskiene

Redovisningsekonom

Mob: +46 (0) 761 09 77 09

inga.melieskiene@croisette.se
Sandra Amin Parental Leave | Head of Marketing & Communications
Sandra Amin

Parental Leave | Head of Marketing & Communications

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 83

sandra.amin@croisette.se
Tilda Bexell Marketing Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
Tilda Bexell

Marketing Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Mob: +46 (0) 730 96 16 26

tilda.bexell@croisette.se
Lisa Berg Group Executive Assistant
Lisa Berg

Group Executive Assistant

Mob: +46 (0) 723 39 98 05

lisa.berg@croisette.se
Sophia Ho Intern, Marketing & Communications
Sophia Ho

Intern, Marketing & Communications

Mob: +46 (0) 40 15 19 17

sophia.ho@croisette.se

Malmö (HQ)
Propellergatan 2
211 15 Malmö
040–15 19 17

Stockholm
Sturegatan 32
114 36 Stockholm
08–15 92 44

Göteborg
Vasagatan 43a
411 37 Göteborg
031–20 99 80

Halmstad
Köpmansgatan 41
302 32 Halmstad
035 – 532 60

Uppsala
Björkgatan 79
753 23 Uppsala
018 – 20 20 40

Helsingborg
Rådhustorget 10
252 21 Helsingborg
042 – 44 22 440

Reykjavik, Iceland
Katrínartún 2
105 Reykjavik
+ 354 569 9090

Copenhagen, Denmark
Gammel Mønt 4, 1.
1117 København K
+45 53779090

Jönköping
Huskvarnavägen 82
554 66 Jönköping
070 – 355 58 80

 

Contact us

Do you already know what you're looking for? In need of advice?

Fill in the form below and we will contact you!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Keep yourself up to date